Well this is depressing. Alias is on in half an hour, the conclusion of last week's cliffhanger and I can't muster up anything even remotely resembling excitement. In fact I just want to go to my room and sleep. Even worse than that is that thinking about it is making me feel worse. The thought of watching Alias is bringing me down. It really shouldn't be like that. It's not even that I think the episode will be bad, I don't. It's just...I don't know what it's just. I really hate myself sometimes.