New Insult
Oct. 15th, 2004 12:12 pmGuess what? I am no longer "absolutely fucking useless." Now I am a "cold, frigid little cunt."
And then later he tries to get into my room, knocking on my door saying "aw, don't be like that. I didn't mean it."
I wonder if this is because I wouldn't look at his testicle. Yes, that's right, he wanted me to look at his testicle. I don't know where to begin with the wrongness of that. He probably didn't actually want me to look at it and was just trying to freak me out but it's still not something you do.
I can't believe it's only the end of week 3. I have nine more weeks of this! Of living in that house with that psycho! That psycho who will probably kill me in my sleep if I don't get to him first.
I wonder if I can just fly over to America...
And then later he tries to get into my room, knocking on my door saying "aw, don't be like that. I didn't mean it."
I wonder if this is because I wouldn't look at his testicle. Yes, that's right, he wanted me to look at his testicle. I don't know where to begin with the wrongness of that. He probably didn't actually want me to look at it and was just trying to freak me out but it's still not something you do.
I can't believe it's only the end of week 3. I have nine more weeks of this! Of living in that house with that psycho! That psycho who will probably kill me in my sleep if I don't get to him first.
I wonder if I can just fly over to America...
no subject
Date: 2004-10-15 05:48 pm (UTC)Seriously though if I ever meet him he's getting at least a bloody nose if I have to hit him with a brick to do it.
*hugs* You're not... one of those thingy. I can't even say it. And I wouldn't look at his testicle either. I mean, ew. He's all old and it's probably shriveled up and ew. *shudders violently*
9 more weeks of him? That's just... wow. Kill him before he kills you. Or make your bed against the door this way if he open the door he'll hit you and you'll wake up and can stab with with a butcher knife.
You can fly over here and live with me. I'll be a nice housemate. I won't call you mean names. Or ask you to look at my testicle (well I don't have one anyway to be looked at but you know...)
Poor CareBear. I would've killed him by now.
*big big huggles*
no subject
Date: 2004-10-16 12:34 pm (UTC)I agree, ew. And he's supposed to be a grown man, why is he acting like he's 12?
Good plan. I like the stabbing part.
I should fly over there. I'm sure you'd be a great housemate.
Believe me I'm close.
*big big huggles too*
no subject
Date: 2004-10-16 12:44 pm (UTC)Yeah the stabbing part is nice.
Yup. That's me, the great housemate. :D
*more big big huggles*